About Us

Mission Statement

We are a community organization that stimulates and promotes democratic values.

Vision Statement

We will be a premier resource providing opportunities for meaningful involvement in the democratic process.

2021 Board Members

President: George McGaughey
Secretary: Doug Syme
Treasurer: Paula Thorne
VP Programs:  Paul McCreary
VP Fundraising: Vacant Position
VP Publicity: Claudia Levin
VP Membership:  Nancy Anacker
VP Voter Outreach: Arlynne Ostlund
VP Headquarters: Becky McCreary
Member at Large: Phillip Silvers
Member at Large: Vacant Position

Office Staff

Pat Burgess
Barbara Clark
Dean Chaussee 
Carol Christ
Barb Dickison 
Catherine Fairbanks
Kathy Gullen 
Jon Hepfer
Becky McCreary 
Paul McCreary
George McGaughey 
Lee Reid 
Duke Southard 
Judi Torres 
Jane Webb 


Continental Mall, Suite 208

190 W. Continental Road

Green Valley, Arizona  85622


Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10 a.m. – noon


(520) 838-0590




P.O. Box 131 Green Valley, AZ  85622